Pirate Pack 5

  • Pirate Pack 5
In Stock
Product Code:
Not yet rated Write a review

Your Parrot Will Learn To Say:

  • Land Ahoy
  • Pieces Of Eight
  • Raise The Jolly Rodger
  • Run A Shot Across The Bow
  • Scourge Of The Seven Seas

Instructions & Free Pirate Lingo Dictionary Included.

About This Product:

  • Based On Proven Research For Best Results
  • Scientific Methods Using Latest Technology
  • No Effort Required To Train Your Bird
  • Created By Professional Voice Artist
  • Recorded In Sound Studio For Best Quality

Please Note:

  • You have to create an account to purchase this product.
  • This product contains mp3 files that require a device that is capable of playback.


Write a review